June 2019


Best Narrative Short: Cakewalk (Aritra Das)
Best Documentary: Big Lies (Igor Runov)
Best Animation: The Ribbon (Polla-Ilariya Kozino)
Best Indie Film: Shaking Cup (Arkee Linden)
Best Director: Asanawa – the Art of Shibari (Assi Sultan)
Best Cinematography: Footstep (Haydar Demirtas)
Best Editing: Take Your Dream (E W Helmick)
Best Screenplay: The Flowers Of Rose (Jerry Brown)
Best Student Film: The Difference (YuBin Zheng)
Best Actress: The Difference (YuBin Zheng)